Still time to register for camp practices

The Seahawks will kickoff off Bing training camp – their first under coach Pete Carroll – with two practices on Saturday, July 31.

Those practices, as well as 13 others, are open to the public. Openings for all the practices remain, and you can register here to attend the sessions at Virginia Mason Athletic Center.

The Seahawks also will hold a practice at Husky Stadium on Sunday, Aug. 8, and no registration is required to attend.

Here are the dates and times of the VMAC practices that are open to the public:

Saturday, July 31 (2): 9 a.m. and 4 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 1 (1): 1:30 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 2 (1): 4 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 3 (1): 1:30 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 5 (2): 9 a.m. and 4 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 6 (1): 1:30 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 7 (2): 9 a.m. and 4 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 10 (2): 9 a.m. and 4 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 11 (1): 1:30 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 12 (1): 1:30 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 16: 3:45 p.m.


Tags: 
Comments Off on Still time to register for camp practices

%d bloggers like this: